
Perpetuals prop firm
MyFundedPerps Review
- Max profit split
- 80%
- Challenges from
- $40
- Largest account
- $100K
- Payouts
- Daily requests
- First payout
- $100 gross cycle profit; no minimum days
How MyFundedPerps compares
Trade-offs
- Entry starts at $40 — above the typical starting price among the 7 perpetuals firms we track.
- The largest account is $100K, below the typical ceiling among the 7 perpetuals firms we track.
Ratings
Ratings aggregated from public trader review scores, verified .
Platforms
Challenges & pricing
MyFundedPerps' cheapest plan is a $10,000 1-step account at $40; the largest funded account is $100,000 (from $360). In total MyFundedPerps lists 12 plan configurations across 3 account models, with profit splits up to 80%.
MyFundedPerps' Select runs from a $10,000 1-step account at $40 up to $100,000 at $360, with a profit target of 9%, a max loss of 3% static, a daily loss limit of 3% and a profit split of 80%.
About the Select program
Rules that apply to every account size above.
| In detail | |
|---|---|
| Profit target | 9% of starting balance, measured on realized balance; one evaluation stage. |
| Max loss | 3% static from starting balance; equity includes open P&L. Touching the initial maximum-loss floor breaches the account. Does not trail profit highs. |
| Daily loss | 3% of starting balance, deducted from start-of-day equity. Resets at midnight America/New_York (including DST). Touching the daily floor breaches the account; open P&L counts. |
| Profit split | 80% trader / 20% firm by default; optional 90/10 upgrade at purchase only. |
| Evaluation | |
| Min trading days | None; no evaluation completion deadline. Separate inactivity rules may apply. |
| Funded account | |
| Funded drawdown | 3% static initially, plus the 3% daily limit. At the first withdrawal the maximum-loss floor locks permanently to starting balance. Equity exactly at the locked floor is allowed; falling below it breaches. Later payouts never move the floor. |
| Consistency rule | None during evaluation. |
| Consistency rule (funded) | None; no payout consistency gate. |
| Max allocation | $100,000 per model; $300,000 total active simulated funded allocation across Select, Prime and Signature. Excess passed accounts enter Funding Review, without guaranteed funding. |
| Scaling plan | No scaling schedule published in the FAQ; allocation limits apply. Accounts are simulated, with no promised live-capital pathway. |
| Payouts | |
| Payout frequency | One request per funded account per New York calendar day. Resets at midnight; rejected requests consume the allowance and pending requests must finish first. |
| First payout | $100 gross cycle profit; no minimum days |
| Processing time | Manual review; no fixed processing deadline published. Daily requests do not guarantee same-day delivery. |
| Min days to payout | None. Close positions, cancel resting orders and settle working/TWAP orders; active account, no pending payout and $100 available gross cycle profit required. |
| Max payout | No payout-count or lifetime payout cap. A per-request dollar maximum is not specified in the FAQ; withdrawals use available gross cycle profit. |
| Refund policy | Request within 48 hours only if unused, including no trades, positions or market-data access; eligible refunds deduct $25 and return to the original payment method. Other eligibility conditions and applicable-law exceptions apply. |
| Trading rules | |
| Weekend holding | Not explicitly specified in the FAQ. Holding costs continue through scheduled market closures; funded news restrictions still apply. |
| Overnight holding | Hourly swap fees apply while positions remain open. No general overnight cutoff published in the FAQ; funded news restrictions still apply. |
| Hedging | Cross-account hedging prohibited, including evaluation/funded accounts, different traders and correlated instruments used to offset risk. Same-account hedging permission is not explicitly specified. |
| Copy trading | Built-in lead/follower copying is available between eligible active challenge accounts under the same personal login. Followers pass independent risk checks; account sharing and cross-account hedging are prohibited. |
| Expert advisors | Allowed through the documented MyFundedPerps API, subject to all trading rules. HFT, latency arbitrage, quote stuffing, exploitation and risk-limit circumvention are prohibited. |
| Other restrictions | No account sharing, cross hedging, HFT, latency/feed/execution exploitation, quote stuffing, spoofing, wash trading, coordinated trading, sacrificial-account cycling or risk-limit circumvention. Market leverage, collateral and exposure limits apply; funded accounts also have a news blackout. Applicable inactivity requirements remain in force. |
| Commission / lot | Per fill on notional value: crypto 0.03%; forex 0.0025%; stocks, commodities and indices 0.005%. Same maker/taker rate. Entry and exit both charged. Hourly swap fees apply separately to long and short holdings; displayed venue funding is informational. |
| Access | |
| Platforms | MyFundedPerps web terminal, MyFundedPerps API |
| Payout methods | Rise, Store credit |
MyFundedPerps' Prime runs from a $10,000 1-step account at $60 up to $100,000 at $595, with a profit target of 12%, a max loss of 5% static, a daily loss limit of 3% and a profit split of 80%.
About the Prime program
Rules that apply to every account size above.
| In detail | |
|---|---|
| Profit target | 12% of starting balance, measured on realized balance; one evaluation stage. |
| Max loss | 5% static from starting balance; equity includes open P&L. Touching the initial maximum-loss floor breaches the account. Does not trail profit highs. |
| Daily loss | 3% of starting balance, deducted from start-of-day equity. Resets at midnight America/New_York (including DST). Touching the daily floor breaches the account; open P&L counts. |
| Profit split | 80% trader / 20% firm by default; optional 90/10 upgrade at purchase only. |
| Evaluation | |
| Min trading days | None; no evaluation completion deadline. Separate inactivity rules may apply. |
| Funded account | |
| Funded drawdown | 5% static initially, plus the 3% daily limit. At the first withdrawal the maximum-loss floor locks permanently to starting balance. Equity exactly at the locked floor is allowed; falling below it breaches. Later payouts never move the floor. |
| Consistency rule | None during evaluation. |
| Consistency rule (funded) | None; no payout consistency gate. |
| Max allocation | $100,000 per model; $300,000 total active simulated funded allocation across Select, Prime and Signature. Excess passed accounts enter Funding Review, without guaranteed funding. |
| Scaling plan | No scaling schedule published in the FAQ; allocation limits apply. Accounts are simulated, with no promised live-capital pathway. |
| Payouts | |
| Payout frequency | One request per funded account per New York calendar day. Resets at midnight; rejected requests consume the allowance and pending requests must finish first. |
| First payout | $100 gross cycle profit; no minimum days |
| Processing time | Manual review; no fixed processing deadline published. Daily requests do not guarantee same-day delivery. |
| Min days to payout | None. Close positions, cancel resting orders and settle working/TWAP orders; active account, no pending payout and $100 available gross cycle profit required. |
| Max payout | No payout-count or lifetime payout cap. A per-request dollar maximum is not specified in the FAQ; withdrawals use available gross cycle profit. |
| Refund policy | Request within 48 hours only if unused, including no trades, positions or market-data access; eligible refunds deduct $25 and return to the original payment method. Other eligibility conditions and applicable-law exceptions apply. |
| Trading rules | |
| Weekend holding | Not explicitly specified in the FAQ. Holding costs continue through scheduled market closures; funded news restrictions still apply. |
| Overnight holding | Hourly swap fees apply while positions remain open. No general overnight cutoff published in the FAQ; funded news restrictions still apply. |
| Hedging | Cross-account hedging prohibited, including evaluation/funded accounts, different traders and correlated instruments used to offset risk. Same-account hedging permission is not explicitly specified. |
| Copy trading | Built-in lead/follower copying is available between eligible active challenge accounts under the same personal login. Followers pass independent risk checks; account sharing and cross-account hedging are prohibited. |
| Expert advisors | Allowed through the documented MyFundedPerps API, subject to all trading rules. HFT, latency arbitrage, quote stuffing, exploitation and risk-limit circumvention are prohibited. |
| Other restrictions | No account sharing, cross hedging, HFT, latency/feed/execution exploitation, quote stuffing, spoofing, wash trading, coordinated trading, sacrificial-account cycling or risk-limit circumvention. Market leverage, collateral and exposure limits apply; funded accounts also have a news blackout. Applicable inactivity requirements remain in force. |
| Commission / lot | Per fill on notional value: crypto 0.03%; forex 0.0025%; stocks, commodities and indices 0.005%. Same maker/taker rate. Entry and exit both charged. Hourly swap fees apply separately to long and short holdings; displayed venue funding is informational. |
| Access | |
| Platforms | MyFundedPerps web terminal, MyFundedPerps API |
| Payout methods | Rise, Store credit |
MyFundedPerps' Signature runs from a $10,000 1-step account at $90 up to $100,000 at $870, with a profit target of 10%, a max loss of 6% static, a daily loss limit of 3% and a profit split of 80%.
About the Signature program
Rules that apply to every account size above.
| In detail | |
|---|---|
| Profit target | 10% of starting balance, measured on realized balance; one evaluation stage. |
| Max loss | 6% static from starting balance; equity includes open P&L. Touching the initial maximum-loss floor breaches the account. Does not trail profit highs. |
| Daily loss | 3% of starting balance, deducted from start-of-day equity. Resets at midnight America/New_York (including DST). Touching the daily floor breaches the account; open P&L counts. |
| Profit split | 80% trader / 20% firm by default; optional 90/10 upgrade at purchase only. |
| Evaluation | |
| Min trading days | None; no evaluation completion deadline. Separate inactivity rules may apply. |
| Funded account | |
| Funded drawdown | 6% static initially, plus the 3% daily limit. At the first withdrawal the maximum-loss floor locks permanently to starting balance. Equity exactly at the locked floor is allowed; falling below it breaches. Later payouts never move the floor. |
| Consistency rule | None during evaluation. |
| Consistency rule (funded) | None; no payout consistency gate. |
| Max allocation | $100,000 per model; $300,000 total active simulated funded allocation across Select, Prime and Signature. Excess passed accounts enter Funding Review, without guaranteed funding. |
| Scaling plan | No scaling schedule published in the FAQ; allocation limits apply. Accounts are simulated, with no promised live-capital pathway. |
| Payouts | |
| Payout frequency | One request per funded account per New York calendar day. Resets at midnight; rejected requests consume the allowance and pending requests must finish first. |
| First payout | $100 gross cycle profit; no minimum days |
| Processing time | Manual review; no fixed processing deadline published. Daily requests do not guarantee same-day delivery. |
| Min days to payout | None. Close positions, cancel resting orders and settle working/TWAP orders; active account, no pending payout and $100 available gross cycle profit required. |
| Max payout | No payout-count or lifetime payout cap. A per-request dollar maximum is not specified in the FAQ; withdrawals use available gross cycle profit. |
| Refund policy | Request within 48 hours only if unused, including no trades, positions or market-data access; eligible refunds deduct $25 and return to the original payment method. Other eligibility conditions and applicable-law exceptions apply. |
| Trading rules | |
| Weekend holding | Not explicitly specified in the FAQ. Holding costs continue through scheduled market closures; funded news restrictions still apply. |
| Overnight holding | Hourly swap fees apply while positions remain open. No general overnight cutoff published in the FAQ; funded news restrictions still apply. |
| Hedging | Cross-account hedging prohibited, including evaluation/funded accounts, different traders and correlated instruments used to offset risk. Same-account hedging permission is not explicitly specified. |
| Copy trading | Built-in lead/follower copying is available between eligible active challenge accounts under the same personal login. Followers pass independent risk checks; account sharing and cross-account hedging are prohibited. |
| Expert advisors | Allowed through the documented MyFundedPerps API, subject to all trading rules. HFT, latency arbitrage, quote stuffing, exploitation and risk-limit circumvention are prohibited. |
| Other restrictions | No account sharing, cross hedging, HFT, latency/feed/execution exploitation, quote stuffing, spoofing, wash trading, coordinated trading, sacrificial-account cycling or risk-limit circumvention. Market leverage, collateral and exposure limits apply; funded accounts also have a news blackout. Applicable inactivity requirements remain in force. |
| Commission / lot | Per fill on notional value: crypto 0.03%; forex 0.0025%; stocks, commodities and indices 0.005%. Same maker/taker rate. Entry and exit both charged. Hourly swap fees apply separately to long and short holdings; displayed venue funding is informational. |
| Access | |
| Platforms | MyFundedPerps web terminal, MyFundedPerps API |
| Payout methods | Rise, Store credit |
MyFundedPerps in our coverage
Articles from the Capital Critic blog that cover MyFundedPerps in depth.
Read more articlesTrader reviews
Loading…
No trader reviews of MyFundedPerps yet — be the first to share your experience.
Compare MyFundedPerps with other Perpetuals prop firms
Head-to-head pages — ratings, pricing, drawdown rules and payout terms side by side, with the stronger value in each row highlighted.
